Follow
  • Question 1:
    A player, after colliding with an opponent, starts to bleed and the referees order him to leave the pitch. Once recovered, he re-enters the pitch without the permission of the referees. Is this allowed? (a)Yes, the referees` permission is not necessary.(b)No, the referees, or the third referee, must give him permission.(c)No, the assistant referees are […]
  • Answers
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of the United States Futsal Federation is prohibited.
Copyright © 1996-2016 U.S. Futsal. All Rights Reserved.